Victoria Park Harriers and Tower Hamlets Athletics Club

Friendly east London club for athletes of all abilities



Victoria Park Harriers & Tower Hamlets AC Results 2010-11

ROAD AND CROSS COUNTRY

Club Championship Results

Date Competition Distance (Men/Women) Venue Results
Thu 23/09/10 Club Champs Mile Road Race 1 mile Victoria Park Word
Sat 30/10/10 Club Champs 3.5m Road Race 3.5 miles Victoria Park Word
Sat 11/12/10 Club Champs 5m XC 5 miles Woodford Golf Course Excel
Sat 19/02/11 Club Champs 20m Road Race 20 miles Victoria Park Excel

Met. League Results

Date Competition Distance (Men/Women) Venue Results
Sat 09/10/10 Met League 8k/ 6k Claybury Excel
Sat 13/11/10 Met League 8k/6k Trent Park Excel
Sat 18/12/10 Met League 8k/6k Stevenage CANCELLED
Sat 15/01/11 Met League 8k/6k Alexander Palace Excel
Sat 12/02/11 Met League 8k/6k Perivale Excel

Chingford League Results

Date Competition Distance (Men/Women) Venue Results
Tue 05/10/10 Chingford League 5k Hog Hill Excel
Sat 23/10/10 Chingford League 5 miles Loughton Excel
Tue 02/11/10 Chingford League 5k Hog Hill Excel
Sat 27/11/10 Chingford League 5 miles Claybury Excel
Sat 22/01/11 Chingford League 5 miles Chingford Excel
Sat 05/02/11 Chingford League 5 miles Victoria Park Excel

Club Handicaps Results

Google Sheet

Other Results

Date Competition Distance (Men/Women) Venue Results
Sat 06/11/10 Veteran’s XC 5 miles Loughton Word
Sat 20/11/10 Ware Cup 5 miles Loughton Word
Tue 04/01/11 Mob Match 2.9 Mile Well St Common PDF
Sat 08/01/11 Middlesex XC Champs 12k/8k Trent Park PDF
Sat 29/01/11 South of England Champs 15k/10k Parliament Hill Link